NATIONAL OFFICERS

Each Standing Committee is coordinated by the National Officer, who is elected by National Assembly. On a local level the work is executed by one or more Local Officers.

NPO

National Officer of Public health

Saif Almusawi

E-mail: Npo@ifmsaiq.org npo.ifmsaiq@gmail.com  

Phone No. : + 9647807695286

NORA

National Officer of Sexual and Reproductive Health

Hussam Riadh

E-mail: Nora@ifmsaiq.org  Nora.ifmsaiq2014@gmail.com

Phone No. : + 9647709618157

NORP

National Officer on Human Rights and Peace

Zaid David

E-mail: Norp@ifmsaiq.org norp.ifmsaiq2019@gmail.com 

Phone No. : + 9647831708868

NOME

National Officer on Medical Education

Mohammed Anas

E-mail: Nome@ifmsaiq.org  scome.iq@gmail.com 

Phone No. : + 9647801766389

NEO

National exchange officer

Danny Faris

E-mail: Neo@ifmsaiq.org   ifmsa.iraq.neo@gmail.com

Phone No. : + 964 0781 562 1640

NORE

National Officer on Research Exchange

BRAHIM DHEYAA

E-mail: Nore@ifmsaiq.org  

Phone No. : + 9647726141433